Hixson, $200,000 - $300,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
1902 Dunn Lane, Hixson

$235,000

1902 Dunn Lane, Hixson

2 Beds 1 Bath 900 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393670

Linda Carter linda@teamlindacarter.net The Source Real Estate GroupGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
218 Johnson Rd, Hixson

$279,000

218 Johnson Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,566 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393474

Christina Spencer christinaspencer07@gmail.com Total Real Estate Services,LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
6554 Esquire Drive, Hixson

$219,900

6554 Esquire Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,066 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393350

Charlotte A Mabry cmabry1112@gmail.com Charlotte Mabry TeamGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

729 Emory Drive, Chattanooga

$238,900

729 Emory Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 944 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393397

Shannon Morlan shannon.morlan@yahoo.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

844 Lower Mill Rd Rd, Hixson

$285,000

844 Lower Mill Rd Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,238 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393394

Micah Hall micah@thechattanoogahalls.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1703 Strawberry Lane, Hixson

$225,000

1703 Strawberry Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,261 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393276

Frances W Vantrease fvantrease@yahoo.com RE/MAX PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
6626 Fairview Rd, Hixson

$225,000

6626 Fairview Rd, Hixson

2 Beds 1 Bath 944 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393006

Jasmin Galvan jasmingalvan@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3802 Highland Circle, Chattanooga

$279,900

↓ $20,000

3802 Highland Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,331 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392985

Jeffrey Lamb JLamb@FBright.com Fletcher Bright RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

00 Roberts Mill Rd, Hixson

$220,000

00 Roberts Mill Rd, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1392742

Debra E Loomis Debraloomis13@gmail.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8027 Middle Valley Rd, Hixson

$270,000

↓ $5,000

8027 Middle Valley Rd, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,460 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392729

Austin Sizemore austin@austinsizemore.com EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4706 Metro Park Ln, Hixson

$300,000

4706 Metro Park Ln, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 1,704 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1392670

Jeremy R Callahan jeremy@chattahomesearch.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3857 Fairfax Drive, Chattanooga

$299,000

↓ $10,000

3857 Fairfax Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,052 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392648

Krystal S Wilds realestatekrystalcares@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4816 Appian Circle, Chattanooga

$236,000

4816 Appian Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,296 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392478

Rachel Markley rachelmarkley@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5930 Winding Lane, Hixson

$225,000

5930 Winding Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,125 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390778

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

918 Spurling Drive, Hixson

$240,000

918 Spurling Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,515 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392479

Sue K Roberts-parks SRoberts@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1101 Cranbrook Drive, Hixson

$225,900

1101 Cranbrook Drive, Hixson

2 Beds 1 Bath 942 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392480

Cindy Coppage homes@cindycoppage.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

209 Vreeland St, Chattanooga

$260,000

↓ $15,000

209 Vreeland St, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 1,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392220

Katherine P Smith katherine@themountaingirls.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3409 Lockwood Circle, Chattanooga

$240,000

3409 Lockwood Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392135

Amy Williams amyowilliams@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Bluff Ledge Trail Tr, Hixson

$290,000

Bluff Ledge Trail Tr, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1392044

Mike Machaskee mikemachaskee@yahoo.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

786 Winding Hills Ln, Hixson

$299,900

↓ $35,100

786 Winding Hills Ln, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 1,500 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1391947

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search