Hixson

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
3118 Ozark Circle, Chattanooga

$327,000

3118 Ozark Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,278 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393908

Amy Evans amynevans@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1753 Abington Farms Way, Hixson

$417,730

1753 Abington Farms Way, Hixson

5 Beds 4 Baths 2,618 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394870

Coleman Spurlock cgspurlock@drhorton.com DHI IncGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1413 Highland Way, Hixson

$315,000

↓ $18,000

1413 Highland Way, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,290 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394866

Darren Miller darren.miller@exprealty.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

406 Hawkwood Court, Hixson

$338,000

406 Hawkwood Court, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,864 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394603

Aaron P Shipley aaron@shipleyteam.com Blue Key Properties LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1619 Brook Manor Drive, Hixson

$445,000

1619 Brook Manor Drive, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,284 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394836

Laine Mitchell Lainecarrigan@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8626 Camp Columbus Rd, Hixson

$450,000

8626 Camp Columbus Rd, Hixson

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,806 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394825

Emily Berryman emily@berrymanhomes.com Zach Taylor - ChattanoogaGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3117 Carlton Ave, Chattanooga

$795,000

3117 Carlton Ave, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 4,546 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1394801

Fred Henry fred@fredhenry.net Uptown Firm, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3522 Valley Tr, Chattanooga

$415,000

3522 Valley Tr, Chattanooga

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,042 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394680

Jamison Alsobrooks jamison.alsobrooks03@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3332 Haywood Ave, Chattanooga

$420,000

3332 Haywood Ave, Chattanooga

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,046 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394775

Denise Murphy denise@denisemurphy.net Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5751 Old Dayton Pike, Chattanooga

$259,500

↓ $5,500

5751 Old Dayton Pike, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394782

Jannis Sams Jannis@thejannissamsteam.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5227 Lawana Lane, Hixson

$425,000

5227 Lawana Lane, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,017 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394540

Tim West tim@teamtimwest.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1031 Holland Johnson Rd, Hixson

$199,900

1031 Holland Johnson Rd, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1394765

Mike Purcell mike@teampurcell.com RE/MAX Renaissance RealtorsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8359 Randall Court, Hixson

$299,900

8359 Randall Court, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,440 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394747

David Kilgore david.kilgore@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1846 Crestwood Drive, Chattanooga

$795,000

1846 Crestwood Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,397 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394742

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1049 Manassas Drive 264, Hixson

$545,000

1049 Manassas Drive 264, Hixson

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,734 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394740

Manuel Martinez manuelmartinez@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

824 Fortunate Way, Hixson

$799,900

824 Fortunate Way, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,328 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394473

Chloe Tiano chloe@thetianogroup.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5901 Levi Rd, Chattanooga

$245,000

5901 Levi Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,440 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394702

Jenna Crye Lacy jennacrye@gmail.com Uptown Firm, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7523 Florence Drive, Hixson

$269,900

7523 Florence Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,400 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394696

Shawyn Allen shawynallen@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5436 Mandarin Circle, Hixson

$420,000

5436 Mandarin Circle, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,130 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394678

Leann R Stitt lstitt@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7605 Dayton Pike, Hixson

$455,000

7605 Dayton Pike, Hixson

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,510 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394672

Natalie J Henson natalie@chattanoogaroots.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search