Ooltewah, Over $1,000,000

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
7611 Ziegler Rd, Chattanooga

$1,500,000

7611 Ziegler Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 5 Baths 5,276 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393740

Asher Black Team@asherblackrealtor.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
9369 Hopi Tr, Ooltewah

$1,049,000

9369 Hopi Tr, Ooltewah

3 Beds 4 Baths 4,116 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393585

Paige Batten PaigeBattenHomes@gmail.com Premier Property Group Inc.Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
9605 Mountain Lake Drive, Ooltewah

$1,800,000

9605 Mountain Lake Drive, Ooltewah

5 Beds 5 Baths 6,250 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393481

Wendy Dixon dixon@dixonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5513 Water Wheel Lane, Ooltewah

$1,250,000

5513 Water Wheel Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 5 Baths 4,779 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1393364

Cheryl M Fuqua cheryl@cherylfuqua.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8505 Snow Hill Rd, Ooltewah

$2,500,000

8505 Snow Hill Rd, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 800,630 SqFt Land MLS® # 1393175

Trace Walker twalker@fbright.com Fletcher Bright RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2239 Launcelot Rd, Chattanooga

$1,075,000

2239 Launcelot Rd, Chattanooga

5 Beds 5 Baths 4,573 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392746

Blake Gibson blake@blakegibsonhomes.com EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7303 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

$1,750,000

7303 Igou Gap Rd, Chattanooga

4 Beds 5 Baths 5,469 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392314

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1912 Stoney Creek Drive, Chattanooga

$1,249,000

1912 Stoney Creek Drive, Chattanooga

6 Beds 5 Baths 6,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1391979

Joal Henke joalhenke@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4773 Green Shanty Rd, Ooltewah

$1,500,000

4773 Green Shanty Rd, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1391833

Andre Shved andreshved@aol.com Bridge City Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8291 Georgetown Bay Drive, Ooltewah

$1,695,000

8291 Georgetown Bay Drive, Ooltewah

5 Beds 5 Baths 4,834 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389862

Wendy Dixon dixon@dixonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4803 Blue Bell Ave, Ooltewah

$1,750,000

4803 Blue Bell Ave, Ooltewah

2 Beds 1 Bath 520 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1384576

David Hanson david@hansoncapital.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7526 Twisting Creek Lane, Ooltewah

$3,285,000

7526 Twisting Creek Lane, Ooltewah

6 Beds 7 Baths 7,786 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1391499

James Perry james@thejamescompany.org The James Company Real Estate Brokers & DevelopmentGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

10677 Quarter Horse Lane, Ooltewah

$1,600,000

10677 Quarter Horse Lane, Ooltewah

3 Beds 4 Baths 5,484 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389247

Jason L Carr jason@homesrep.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8030 Old Lee Hwy, Ooltewah

$1,000,000

8030 Old Lee Hwy, Ooltewah

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1391097

Roy Arick sroyarick@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7520 Twisting Creek Lane, Ooltewah

$2,950,000

7520 Twisting Creek Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 6 Baths 6,892 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390909

Lisa A Brown lisabrown@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7513 Royal Harbour Circle, Ooltewah

$1,695,000

7513 Royal Harbour Circle, Ooltewah

4 Beds 5 Baths 4,798 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390783

Denise Murphy denise@denisemurphy.net Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

8540 Brainerd Rd E, Chattanooga

$1,200,000

8540 Brainerd Rd E, Chattanooga

0 Beds 0 Baths 0 SqFt Land MLS® # 1389735

Grace Edrington grace@jdouglasproperties.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

9440 Calder Circle, Ooltewah

$1,190,000

9440 Calder Circle, Ooltewah

4 Beds 5 Baths 3,622 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389980

Tim West tim@teamtimwest.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7642 Padgett Lane, Ooltewah

$3,500,000

7642 Padgett Lane, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,322 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390127

Leatha Eaves leathaeaveshomes@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3621 Falkirk Way 25, Ooltewah

$1,249,000

3621 Falkirk Way 25, Ooltewah

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,652 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389923

Becky Cope English becky@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search