Hixson

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
4706 Metro Park Ln, Hixson

$300,000

4706 Metro Park Ln, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 1,704 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1392670

Jeremy R Callahan jeremy@chattahomesearch.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1615 Eagle Drive, Hixson

$475,000

1615 Eagle Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,972 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392363

Frances W Vantrease fvantrease@yahoo.com RE/MAX PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3857 Fairfax Drive, Chattanooga

$299,000

↓ $10,000

3857 Fairfax Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,052 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392648

Krystal S Wilds realestatekrystalcares@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5811 Browntown Rd, Chattanooga

$550,000

5811 Browntown Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,255 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392633

Debbie Raines debbie@debbieraines.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

614 Courtney Lane, Chattanooga

$405,000

↓ $21,000

614 Courtney Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,852 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392584

Heather Sutherland heathersutherland@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

4816 Appian Circle, Chattanooga

$236,000

4816 Appian Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 1 Bath 1,296 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392478

Rachel Markley rachelmarkley@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3991 Mountain Creek Rd, Chattanooga

$570,000

3991 Mountain Creek Rd, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 2,817 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392508

David Henson david@chattanoogaroots.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1726 Seven Pines Lane, Chattanooga

$555,000

↓ $20,000

1726 Seven Pines Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392486

Wendi C Stott wendistott@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5930 Winding Lane, Hixson

$225,000

5930 Winding Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,125 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390778

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5443 Abby Grace Loop, Chattanooga

$475,000

5443 Abby Grace Loop, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392114

Asher Black Team@asherblackrealtor.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

5808 Lake Resort Drive, Hixson

$610,000

↓ $10,000

5808 Lake Resort Drive, Hixson

4 Beds 5 Baths 5,807 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392433

Kandi Lawson kandi@fbright.com Fletcher Bright RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

918 Spurling Drive, Hixson

$240,000

918 Spurling Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,515 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392479

Sue K Roberts-parks SRoberts@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1101 Cranbrook Drive, Hixson

$225,900

1101 Cranbrook Drive, Hixson

2 Beds 1 Bath 942 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392480

Cindy Coppage homes@cindycoppage.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1197 Abby Lane, Hixson

$420,000

1197 Abby Lane, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,364 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392424

Heather Fann hfannsales@gmail.com Real Tall Real EstateGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3474 Lockwood Circle, Chattanooga

$420,000

3474 Lockwood Circle, Chattanooga

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,381 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1391557

Grace Edrington grace@jdouglasproperties.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

3321 Martin Rd, Chattanooga

$379,700

3321 Martin Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,500 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392445

Ellen Brooks Ellen@FBright.com Fletcher Bright RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

7906 Dent Rd N, Hixson

$399,000

7906 Dent Rd N, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,210 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392442

Leann R Stitt lstitt@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

429 Kingsridge Drive, Hixson

$340,000

429 Kingsridge Drive, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,251 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392384

Robbie Moore RobbieMoorehomes@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

100 La Porte Drive, Chattanooga

$410,000

100 La Porte Drive, Chattanooga

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,492 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392350

Laine Mitchell Lainecarrigan@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2303 Ashmore Avenue, Lot 1, Chattanooga

$579,000

2303 Ashmore Avenue, Lot 1, Chattanooga

5 Beds 3 Baths 2,250 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1392336

Jacqueline M Hulgan jhulgan1@aol.com Mossy Oak Properties Land Sales , LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search